The operations of THE MOSAIC INSTITUTE is solely reliant on private donations. We are deeply grateful for the support of like-minded individuals and organisations who stand shoulder-to-shoulder with us in dismantling prejudice and prejudgment:

An exemplary group of ambassadors highly invested in dismantling prejudice and prejudgment. Peace Cabinet members contribute a minimum annual gift of $25,000 

Vahan and Susie Kololian
Rudy and Jennifer Fronk
Reeta Roy
Bertov Capital Corp

Exceptional investors who dedicate an annual gift of $10,000 or more.

Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Brian Bronfman Family Foundation
Drs Michael and Amira Dan
Robert and Ellen Eisenberg
Simon and Isabelle Fish
Harvey and Susan Griggs
Koffler Boyman Family

Stephen Lister and Dr Margaret Rundle
Walter Macnee
McCarthy Tetrault
Keneth Morell and Juliette Chow
Henry Wolfond


Standing shoulder-to-shoulder with the institute through a gift of $5,000 and above.

Mohammad & Najla Al Zaibak
Bennett Jones LLP
Helen Burstyn
Chiefs of Ontario
CN Rail
The Hon Baljit and Roshi Chadha
Charles S. Coffey
Mitchell Cohen
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Denton’s Canada
Gary and Martin Goldberg
Blake and Belinda Goldring
Goodmans LLP
Hal Jackman Foundation
Richard and Donna Ivey
Mike Keilhauer
Donald C. Lang
Lenczner Slaght Royce Smith Griffin LLP

The Rt. Hon. Paul Martin
Carolyn Keystone and Jim Meekison
Bruce and Vladka Mitchell
Nadir and  Shabin Mohamed Foundation
National Indian Brotherhood Trust
New Gold Inc / Brian Penny
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP
Ryerson University
S.M. Blair Foundation
Gary and Donna Slaight
Dundee and Patricia Staunton
Stikeman Elliott LLP
TD Wealth TD Waterhouse Can Inc
Lisa Turner
The Paloma Foundation
University of Toronto
York Heritage Properties
York University & Osgoode Law School



Reinforcing the foundations of our efforts through their gift of $2,500 to $4,999.

Debra and Barry Campbell
Mitchell Cohen
Galin Foundation
Helena Gottschling
Anthony R. Graham
Greg and Susan Guichon
Earle O’Born
Susan Ormiston & Keith Harradence
Sharaf Sharafeldin
Gary Segal


Helping to create opportunities for peace through their gift of $1,000 to $2,499.

Ajay Banga *
Joe Desloges
Sarah Dinnick
Wael Haddara
Empire Industries
Jackman Foundation
Jim Leech *
Laurentian University
Law Society of Upper Canada
Steve MacLaren
Bridget & Earl McDaniel
McMillan LLP
Al Meghji
Miller Thomson LLP
Jane Muldoon *

Lisa and Fred Murral
Keith Harradence & Susan Ormiston
Penelope Pepperell
Ruth Preston
Iqbal Quadir *
Andrea Redmond *
Bruce and Lisa Rothney
Andy and Holly Sarian
Greg and Lena Sarkissian
Nairy Shahinian
Glenn Smith
Hugh Sorensen
University of Toronto, Woodsworth College *
Linn Veltema *
David Walsh
Jose Zaglul *

Members provide a minimum annual gift of $1,000 to effect significant and lasting changes to advance justice, promote peace, and reduce conflict.

Deborah Berlach
Charles S. Coffee
Mitchell Cohen
Bernie M. Farber
Jesse and Marisa Gill
Susan and Greg Guichon
Richard and Nancy Hamm
Amala Jayatilleke
Donald K. Johnson
Kathy and Dan Avrich-Johnson & Johnson

Susan and Bill Kidd
Margaret MacMillan
Kelly Meighen
Jonathan Sung
Wendy Sung-Aad
Kathleen Vesely
Sean Weir
Bill Young

* Indicates designated gifts to the James P. Muldoon Jr. Bursary Award.


The Mosaic Institute also gratefully acknowledges program support from:

rbcleorgbp                                             bmo_2_med

Next Generation 2.0                                                             UofMosaic Fellowship Program